Jurors meet for The Freedom Memorial Museum Design Competition

From Left to Right: Jose Antonio Bimbao, Ibba Rasul Bernardo, Becca Rellosa (for UAP), Lilia de Jesus, Julie Lluch, Ester Isberto, MemCom ED Chuck Crisanto and Sen. Francis Escudero
MemCom ED Chuck Crisanto, who is also the Design Competition Secretariat Head, moderated the jurors’ meeting
Juror’s Kit

Last April 03, 2019 at the U.P. Diliman Fine Arts Gallery Building Conference Room, the Stage I jurors of The Freedom Memorial Museum Design Competition met to discuss the details of their plan of action for the Stage I phase of the design competition.

Before the meeting officially started, the jurors first toured the site where The Freedom Memorial Museum will rise. It was conveniently located directly beside the F.A. Gallery Building so the jurors had no trouble visiting it.

After the site tour, the jurors proceeded with the meeting. In Stage I, the presentation boards that will be submitted by the registrants will be displayed before the jury anonymously. The jury will then evaluate and decide the top five (5) finalists who will move on to the next stage.

To see the complete list of jurors and to know them better, you may visit the Jury Page
https://www.thefreedommemorial.ph/front-4-2-3/ .